LowCostHolidays
Average customer rating: 1

http://www.lowcostholidays.com/

Website thumbnaillowcostholidays.com offer a great service to enable you to put together your perfect holiday at the lowest market price available. With our team of travel experts and our unique technology lowcostholidays.com are able to offer you not only the lowest priced flights but also the cheapest accommodation and an extensive range of other holiday options including transfers, insurance, airport parking and car hire. Every day, our team of 100 professionals and our unique, sophisticated technology searches over 35 airlines and 50,000 hotels to find the lowest flight, hotel, transfer and other holiday extra prices to meet your holiday needs. lowcostholidays.com offer holidays to suit every taste and budget. From 5 star luxury to 2 star budget self catering, all our holidays are offered at the best market price. Take advantage of our many 5 star holidays at 3 star prices!

IATA Member

What do they offer?

LowCostHolidays offer the following services to their customers:

Accommodation

Customer Reviews

See what customers of LowCostHolidays have to say...

Review by Wayne Howells on Wed, 01 Oct 2014
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
Terrible company. Customer service worst I've ever encountered.Booked Holiday and paid for it a day later i was told they cannot get me a return flight home. Got to wait for money to be returned. STAY WELL AWAY

Review by ROBERT MOSS on Tue, 19 Aug 2014
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
Lowcostholiday = low cost quality customer service and support... Overcharged on family holiday then no customer service/support... LCH agent delayed booking our holiday, then when other travel agents (competitors) where closed (at 8.30pm) LCH rang back to process booking and then put the price up. Raised a complaint, but it seems LCH don't have customer complaints experience.... typical low quality company!

Review by DAXL13 on Thu, 24 Jul 2014
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
Dear Lowcostholidays, Me and my boyfriend wanted to enjoy some days together in a beautiful island. As we are a student and a young worker, we were searching for cheap holidays. Through the internet, we found your agency and were very pleased in the great proposals you offer. We booked a hotel together with a flight on the 21st of July (see attached PDF file). We introduced the credit card data (VISA Credit Card) and everything seemed to work out fine. The day after, on the 22nd of July, w

Review by Wayne graham on Mon, 30 Jun 2014
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
I would not use low cost holidays again. They marked our flights up. One of our party was lucky to fly. As they booked her as a child. They charged us £56 for transfer. And the taxi fair was only £11. We waited one hour 45 minutes for transfer. And we was only staying five minutes from airport. I would note book with this company again

Review by mick on Fri, 07 Feb 2014
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
BE AWARE LOWCOSTHOLIDAYS CAN NOT BE TRUSTED, THEY DO NOT HAVE ABTA OR ATOL PROTECTION. I recently booked a holiday and received this email. Thank you for booking with lowcostholidays.com. We’re really excited about your trip - we hope you are too! This email contains everything you need to know about your booking. Please find attached to this email your travel documentation vouchers that you need to print and take on holiday with you. Only 7 days until your holiday... Why not tell every

Review by Burns on Sat, 23 Nov 2013
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
Don,t use this cowboys to book your holidays. They should be shut down,it is a disgrace the way they treat their customers. Watchdog should be informed about lowcostholidays. Worst experience ever

Review by Nikki on Wed, 09 Oct 2013
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
our party of 4 adults and 1 child age 15yrs, booked a holiday for xmas . On payment they had my husband listed as 8yr old and my 15 yr old daughter listed as an adult! I contacted the customer service department to ask if they could correct the information only to be told I would need to pay an extra £207.97 as the child is actually classed as an adult.I queried this amount the site states child age 2-18yrs I was then informed the price had risen to £270! customer service said that I could pa

Review by Stressed Traveller on Sun, 29 Sep 2013
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
Booked us on wrong flights, transfer never turned up, all call centre staff unhelpful and rude, some even hung up on me. Constant promises to contact you back, never do.

Review by Trevor on Thu, 18 Jul 2013
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
Terrible company. Customer service worst I've ever encountered. Book at your peril

Review by kim on Wed, 26 Jun 2013
Value for money: Rating Customer service: Rating Staff friendliness: Rating Overall Rating: Rating
WORST COMPANY EVER. do not book with lowcostholidays... after a year i am still wiatign for my £80 refund! ridculous

Leave us your review of LowCostHolidays.
Your name: (will be shown on your review) Your email: (we never show or pass this to anyone)
Value for money: Customer service: Staff friendliness: Overall rating:
















Please provide a short review of this partner: (no more than 50 words)
To stop spam and ensure you are a real person, please let us know the answer to this maths question:
Question: two times four Answer:

Discount vouchers

LowCostHolidays currently have no valid discount vouchers available. Keep an eye on this page or subscribe to our discount vouchers rss feed for the latest offers from all of our advertisers.